A Wild Josh Appears

Life is an adventure. As a 22 year old, I’m always meeting new people and experiences in Charlotte, NC. There is no better time of life than right now (that would be a cool motto. Maybe it already is). I can’t wait to see where the next adventure takes me. Come join this life with me. The journey is always better with people beside you.

This blog is an invitation to experiment. My hope is that as I write more and more and even some more, something good is bound to come out. My grandfather taught me this as a wee lad on the ole’ midwestern rivers. “Be patient…”, he would tell me “and wait for the fish to come to you.” If I paddle down this stream called “the blogging world” long enough, I think I could catch some pretty good size blogs.

I don’t know all there is to blogging, I hope I never do. The mystery is what excites me! I love writing and this is my playground to venture out and try new styles, meet new people and be inspired along the way.

If I have a motto (and I think everyone should – just to make life a bit more interesting), this would be it:

“The Life. The Journey. The Moments in Between.”

One thought on “A Wild Josh Appears

Leave a Reply

